Podcast: CaddyInfo Cadillac Chat 2013-04-18

Audio of the CaddyInfo Cadillac Chat held on Thursday, 2013-04-18.  Live chat is on at 8 PM CT, 9 PM ET, 6 PM PT, 3 AM in Sweden!  If you Google+ talk to me about how to participate!  I am just catching up with how to publish these as podcasts; please plan for them to be available in video or podcast on Thursdays.

Full video of the chat is available also:

Topics this week included:

  • Cadillac and young Luxury Buyers
  • Cadillac ATS Selections:  2L Turbo 272 hp or 3.6L 321 hp? RWD or AWD?
  • Automatics — 4, 6, 8, 10 speeds; Joy of Manual Driving?
  • OnStar, XM, and the Subscription Model for enhanced vehicle features

Podcast Stream:

This cast is in M4A format; please hit the comments and let me know if you need other formats.

One thought on “Podcast: CaddyInfo Cadillac Chat 2013-04-18

  1. Pingback: Comparing the Cadillac ATS 2L Turbo Torque to the 3.6L V6 - Cadillac Conversations

Please leave a Reply